Sonica Sessions Vol.6

Sonica Sessions Vol.6 Mixed By Greenster by Dj Paul Greenwood (Greenster) on Mixcloud

Download Mix

1. Lacan (Desire Greenster Intro) by David Gale
2. Magic Garden by Acumen
3. Okinawa (Gabriel Ananda Remix) by Piemont
4. Una Pena – Solomun Vocal Mix by Stimming ft. Paulo Olarte
5. Come Out to Play (Sante Remix) by Anëk
6. Entropy by Metodi Hristov
7. Bigger then Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix) by Green Velvet
8. Express by Kink
9. Formula Juan by Audiofly
10. Dancer by H.o.s.h.
11. Hot Mess (Djedjotronic Remix) by Chromeo
12. They Frontin ft Monty Luke by Catz N Dogz

Download Mix

Posted on December 22, 2013 in Mixes

Back to Top